INDEPENDENT COURSE DIRECTORY

Always confirm final details with the official organizer.

ARTHROSCOPYCOURSESOrganizer / source ↗
KneeFoundational

November Foundations in Arthroscopy – 2027

A three-day resident and fellow course with small-group instruction in motor skills and knot tying and more than 16 hours of knee and shoulder cadaver lab time.

AANA logoArthroscopy Association of North America (AANA)
FORMATCadaver Lab
LEVELFoundational
AVAILABILITYCheck organiser · Registration offered — confirm availability
LISTED PRICEUS$2,399
Editorial 3D knee anatomy model with arthroscopy instruments
Illustrative skills-lab image · Always consult the official course programme
Course overview

What to expect

A three-day resident and fellow course with small-group instruction in motor skills and knot tying and more than 16 hours of knee and shoulder cadaver lab time.

Learning focus

✓ Motor skills✓ Knee and shoulder✓ Resident education

Who it is for

PGY1–4 orthopaedic residents and arthroscopy fellows

Planning details

Registration, fees & contact

Checked 09 Oct 2026
STATUS AT SOURCE CHECKLog-in registration prompt shown; availability not stated
PRICE AT A GLANCEGeneral registration: US$2,399
View official registration ↗
PUBLISHED FEESGeneral registration: US$2,399
VENUEThe Orthopaedic Learning Center (OLC), 9400 W. Higgins Road, Suite 100, Rosemont, Illinois 60018, United States
REGISTRATION STATUSLog-in registration prompt shown; availability not stated
OFFICIAL CONTACTAANA Education Team

Resident/fellow course registration

Included / programme access

What the published fee or registration covers

  • ✓ Three-day resident/fellow course
  • ✓ More than 16 hours of knee and shoulder cadaver lab
  • ✓ Free AANA Resident Membership on completion
Important

Agenda listed as TBD. Confirm availability and final terms directly with AANA.

Decision lens

Why this course may fit

Experience fitFoundational pathway
Learning settingCadaver Lab
Primary focusMotor skills
CREDIT / ACCREDITATIONUp to 28 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
Before you book

Four details worth confirming

  1. EligibilityConfirm the intended experience level and any specialty or membership requirements.
  2. Hands-on accessCheck whether the listed format includes individual lab time, observation, or optional workshops.
  3. Total costVerify taxes, laboratory fees, accommodation, travel, and what the registration price includes.
  4. Current availabilityUse the organizer’s live page for final dates, seats, accreditation, and cancellation terms.
SOURCE CHECKED · 09 OCT 2026

This independent summary is based on published organizer information or an authoritative professional-society calendar. Dates, fees, program, eligibility, accreditation, and availability can change. Confirm everything with the organizer before making travel or registration arrangements.

Beyond short courses

Ready for a longer training pathway?

Discover orthopaedic fellowships by subspecialty and country on OrthoFellow.

Explore fellowships ↗
Check organiserUS$2,399
Official registration ↗
More courses from Arthroscopy Association of North America (AANA) →